This Is A Spark Of Life.

"For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of darkness."

Merry Christmas every one. The birth of Pagan god Nimrod.

I always wondered …‘suppose Santa clause came down the chimney and the fire was burning’ would he leave my gifts at the door. 

How in the hell…does Santa no if I am naughty or nice…and how in the &^%$ does he know when, I am sleeping or awake. 

Text‘SO BE GOOD FOR GOODNESS SAKE’ 

Was that a threat Santa? 

Text YOU HAD BETTER WATCH OUT….YOU BETTER NOT CRY 

What in gods life am I watching out for… and why in gods life would I cry? 

WHO IN THE HELL IS THIS SANTA CLAUSE! 

I thought Santa had a fire proof suit that can with stand 3rd degree burns…and then I thought he was a burglar…‘coming down chimneys and such‘, Then I thought he worked for the CIA or homeland security, being though he knew all my business and all. 

Now that I fully understand what Santa is, what the star really means, and how the pagans’ turned such a lovely time of the year’ to one of the most depressing times of the year, I will never celebrate Christmas again. 

Why do people celebrate Christmas and tell there kids about…‘SATAN CLAUSE’? 


Leave a Reply

